top of page
Search

ATTENTION : REBRANDING

Updated: Apr 11, 2021

Hey everyone, this is MED.V.SIN

I’m letting you all know that I’m taking this opportunity to rebrand myself and do an overhaul on the business end of things.



The first thing you probably noticed is the “V” in my name. It acts as an upside down “A” and will help with the issues I’ve had to address in regard to the difficulty of finding my music through various search engines or streaming platforms. This in no way changes the original pronunciation of my name.


The second thing is that I’ve taken down all my videos and I’ll be removing all my songs from streaming platforms, because I’ll need to re-upload everything under the new copyright with the name “MED.V.SIN” 


As an artist, It’s taken me 4 years in total for the development of who MED.V.SIN is and what vision I have for the music. So now I’m finally taking the steps to figure out the proper strategies behind the business end of things and bringing myself to a professional level


I hope everyone understands and supports my decision, but in the meantime you can still find my music on SoundCloud

Thank you for your patience


39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page