top of page
Search

UPDATE 1/16/2021

The beginning of a new era; a fresh start

Its officially the year 2021 and many things have changed.. My rebranding is almost complete, with re-mastered designs of my logos (a huge shout out to the very talented artist and supporter, Der Keksgott) as well as new merchandise and fully active websites.


Taking the Good with the Bad

The progress I've made so far with live shows, meeting local fans, and networking with promoters and bookers has gone great, but on the other hand I'm still working on getting my music published through Reverbnation's distribution so my fans outside the region can enjoy and support me as well. My financial situation has been pretty tight since quarantine put me out of work for awhile and my bank account was forced to close due to having no balance and becoming inactive. That's why I'm very grateful for the shows I've been doing and the fans I've continued to make who help me get off my feet. Thank you all so much. I'll update everyone on my progress here again soon, as well as update what shows I'm doing next, so don't miss out!


Collaborations & Features

I've also posted to my Instagram account about collaborations and features for any artists interesting in working with me. I've explained that I will only work with artists or bands who can match my level of production for the sake of quality control. Once that's established then we discuss the possibilities of splitting royalties or paying a flat rate depending on the form of distribution or mutual benefits. I also want to make it very clear that if you want to feature on one my songs then you'll be requested to refrain from using any profanity for the sake of marketing (as well as my personal prefrence). With that said, I'm still willing to feature on your song in which you have complete control over the language you like to use. If you have any other questions regarding this subject then feel free to send me a message via social media or emial. Thank you for keeping up to date with me and hope to see you moshing at one of my shows soon!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page