top of page
Search

UPDATE 4/10/2021

It's been awhile, so what's new?

I know its been a few months since my last update and I'm continuously working behind the scenes. I've experienced a change in scenery recently, and with it, a change in financial stability. Other than trying to work on music, I've been pouring money into transportation and other day-to-day responsibilities, so its been a very slow process with getting my music distribution underway. On the other hand, there's been a slow increase in supporters and fans, some of which who've gone out of their way to buy merchandise; shirts, masks, stickers, etc... I want to give a huge thanks to all of you, because every dollar counts and helps towards paying for studio time, music equipment, new merchandise, and much more.


Changes on the Website:

I've gone ahead and changed the Home page logo and background image, as well as add some new photos to the Media tab. I've also added a brand new section under the Live tab; if you scroll down past the event dates, you'll find a few videos posted from my Youtube Channel of some live performances I've done in the past month. Please go ahead and Subscribe to my channel and turn on all notifications so you don't miss out on any new content. Eventually I'll post my full catalog of music, and some music videos, to the channel. Also, feel free to voice your opinions and feedback on my videos by leaving a comment. I'll most likely respond and it helps me see who's really interested in my journey as an artist.



Thanks for reading! There's more to come...

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page